Dates, Events and Conferences at BCC

A full list of ALL events is further down, please scroll down to view.

All our events which require a sign-up from participants are listed below. Click the event picture and register your details if you would like to attend.  Please register each person who is coming, if you are making the booking for others as well.

United Kingdom and Beyond Conference Registration [link to BOOK VIA A separate website, PRICE JUST £60]

Key Dates & Times Coming Up...

BCC LIFE Course Sun 6th May 18.30-20.00

Fresh Finances Sun 6th May & Sun 13th May 09.15-10.30

Discipleship Journey Sun 6th May & Sun 13th May 09.15-10.30

May Mission Sat 5th May, Sat 12th May and Sat 19th of May, 10.00-12.30

Stronger Men's Breakfast Sat 12th May 80.30-10.00

Child Dedication Class Tue 22nd May 19.00-19.30

Pentecost Celebration Service Sun 20th May 10.30

Pentecost Vumba Missions Tour & Elim Churches Together Sun 20th May, 18.30-20.30

Child Dedication Service Sun 27th May, 09.00 & 11.15

S.O. Concert  Sun 27th May, 18.00-21.00

Noel Robinson Concert Sun 3rd Jun 18:00-22:00

Baptism Preparation Class Thu 7th Jun, 19.30-20.30

Marriage Social Fri 8th Jun, 19.30-21.30

Fathers' Day Service Sun 17th Jun, 09.00 & 11.15

BCCKids Team Training Mon 18th Jun 19.30-21.00

Baptism Service Sun 24th Jun, 09.00 & 11.15

Call To Arms Seminar with David & Greta Peters Fri 29th Jun 19.30-22.00

Call To Arms Seminar with David & Greta Peters Sat 30th Jun 09.00-17.00 

Stronger Men Breakfast Sat 7th Jul 08.30-10.30

New Guest Welcome Lunch Sun 8th Jul 13.30-15.30

CitYouth Limitless Festival 6th Aug to 11th Aug, Malvern Showground

CitYouth Soul Survivor 18th Aug to 22nd Aug, Peterborough Showground

Family Festival Service with John Andrews Sun 26th Aug 10.30-13.00

UK & Beyond Conference Thu 13th Sep, Fri 14th Sep and Sat 15th Sep, 09.00-20.00

Harvest Service Sun 30th Sep 09.00 & 11.15

Dare Women's Day Conference Sat 6th Oct 07.00-22.00 Elim Northampton

Marriage Conference Sat 13th Oct, 09.00-22.00

CitYouth The Gathering Day-Trip Sat 27th Oct 07.00-24.00 Manchester

Impact Training Sat 17th Nov, 09:00-13.00

Remembrance Sunday Service Sun 11th Nov, 09.00 & 11.15